What I’m Looking At: Liam Mogan

March 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

Liam Mogan is inspired by what is on the internet (not much of a surprise) and has introduced us to a very cool ad based website. Please take a look below to see what he’s been looking at.
Last month I showed you guys one of the many sites I like to frequent for inspiration;  designspiration.net. That site is wicked for pure raw creativity taken out of context, which is great, but sometimes you want to see the whole message. This next sight, adsoftheworld.com, is more about how creativity is used in context; ie. advertising. I try not to visit this site too often because when I do, it seems like hours just fly by!
If you have a minute hour or two, go check it out.  I guarantee you’ll find something inspiring/funny/clever/etc.  But like always, please don’t hold me responsible for the time you my lose while browsing this.
Cheers,
Liam
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What I’m Looking At: Liam Mogan at Grasshopper Reps.

meta

